CONTACT US
Please contact CGC Group for catalogues, case studies, local distributors or more information
about Compax products.
CGC Group
150 Britannia Road East, Unit #1
Mississauga, Ontario Canada L4Z 2A4
Tel: 905.568.1661
Fax: 905.568.2839
Toll Free: 1.888.220.5551
North America Sales
Raoul Gautreau, P.Eng
Director of Sales & Marketing
rjg@cssi.ca
Cell: 416-518-1819
Parts Coordinator
Michelle Prisque
michelle@cssi.ca
Project Managers - Sales Support
Jeannette Mutch
jmutch@cssi.ca
Fadi Saman
fadi@cssi.ca
Customer Support
Carmela Vedar
carmela@cssi.ca
Karen Rozak
karen@cssi.ca
Service Contractors Contact
Ron Dawczyk
rdawczyk@cssi.ca
Send us an e-mail or use the form below:
Name
E-mail
Message

Our AODA Customer Service Policy can be provided upon request. If you would like to obtain a copy of this policy or if you have any feedback related to this policy, please contact:

CSSI (Comfort System Solutions Inc.)
905-568-1661

Patricia Garon
patricia@cssi.ca

Carmela Vedar
carmela@cssi.ca

Glomar Technologies Inc.
519-843-5411

Ralph Schlueter
ralph@cgc-group.com

Single Compressor Units
Compax 1 - Sizes 045, 060, 070, 075, 085
Compax 2 - Sizes 110, 135, 150, 175
Dual Compressor Units
Compax 3 - Sizes 210, 230, 260, 300, 350, 400, 450
Compax 4 - Sizes 600, 700, 900
Copyright ©2011 CGC Group Inc.        150 Britannia Rd. East, Unit 1, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, L4Z 2A4, Tel: 905.568.1661, Fax: 905.568.2839